CHW Advisory Council Members


Robert Kasdin ’80 (Chair)
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer, Johns Hopkins Medicine.

Galen Benshoof, MPA ’14
Director of Regulation and Policy Strategy, Minnesota Department of Commerce.

Ruth Berkelman '73
Rollins Professor Emeritus, Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University.

Rima Cohen, MPA '86
Executive Director, Health Innovators Fellowship Program, Aspen Institute.

Emily King, MPA ’15
Deputy Director, Division of State Coverage Programs, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Catherine Klema '80
President, Nettleton Advisors LLC. 

Anthony So, MPA ’86
Professor of the Practice at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Founding Director of the Innovation + Design Enabling Access (IDEA) Initiative.

Jeff Sturchio ’73
Chairman, Rabin Martin.