Administration

  • Gilbert Collins

      • Director of Global Health Programs
      • Associate Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.8271
    • Email: gcollins@princeton.edu
    • Office: 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Justine Conoline

      • Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.5566
    • Email: conoline@princeton.edu
    • Office: 172 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Sara Goldman

      • Program Coordinator, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.7083
    • Email: sarajg@princeton.edu
    • Office: 172 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Randall Perez

      • Project Specialist, Center for Health and Wellbeing
      • Health Professions Adviser
    • Email: rlperez@princeton.edu
  • Debra Pino Betancourt

      • Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.6932
    • Email: debra.pino@princeton.edu
    • Office: 186B Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

State Health Reform and Value Strategies

  • Stephanie Benjamin

      • Program Administrator
    • Phone: 609.258.2395
    • Email: stephanie.benjamin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 175 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Heather Howard

      • Director, State Health and Value Strategies
      • Lecturer, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Phone: 609.258.9709
    • Email: heatherh@princeton.edu
    • Office: 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Sally Mabon

      • Senior Program Manager
    • Phone: 609.258.3596
    • Email: smabon@princeton.edu
    • Office: 174 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Sonia Pandit

      • Senior Program Manager
    • Phone: 609.258.5205
    • Email: spandit@princeton.edu
    • Office: 174 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Daniel Meuse

      • Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies
    • Phone: 609.258.7389
    • Email: dmeuse@princeton.edu
    • Office: 175 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Research Staff

  • Dawn Koffman

      • Statistical Programmer
    • Phone: 609.258.6963
    • Email: dkoffman@princeton.edu
    • Office: 220 Wallace Hall