Administration

  • Gilbert Collins

      • Director of Global Health Programs
      • Associate Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.8271
    • Email: gcollins@princeton.edu
    • Office: 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Aimee Bronfeld

      • Project Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-8265
    • Email: abronfeld@princeton.edu
    • Office: 177 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Justine Conoline

      • Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.5566
    • Email: conoline@princeton.edu
    • Office: 172 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Julie Fellouris

      • Acting Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-3064
    • Email: julief@princeton.edu
    • Office: 176 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Debra Pino Betancourt

      • Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing
    • Phone: 609.258.6932
    • Email: debra.pino@princeton.edu
    • Office: 186B Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

State Health Reform and Value Strategies

  • Daniel Meuse

      • Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies
    • Phone: 609.258.7389
    • Email: dmeuse@princeton.edu
    • Office: 175 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Heather Howard

      • Professor of the Practice, School of Public and International Affairs
      • Director, State Health and Value Strategies Program
    • Phone: 609.258.9709
    • Email: heatherh@princeton.edu
    • Office: 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Sally Mabon

      • Senior Program Manager
    • Phone: 609.258.3596
    • Email: smabon@princeton.edu
    • Office: 174 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Sonia Pandit

      • Senior Program Manager
    • Phone: 609.258.5205
    • Email: spandit@princeton.edu
    • Office: 174 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
  • Stephanie Benjamin

Research Staff

  • Dawn Koffman

      • Statistical Programmer
    • Phone: 609.258.6963
    • Email: dkoffman@princeton.edu
    • Office: 220 Wallace Hall