CHW Advisory Council Members

David Tanner (Chair).  Managing Director, Arlon Group / Executive Vice President, Investments, Continental Grain Company.

Mary Anne Citrino.  Senior Managing Director, Blackstone Advisory LP.

Hope Glassberg.  VP of Strategic Initiatives & Policy, Hudson River Healthcare.

Kanwal Matharu.  Medical student, University of Texas Medical School at Houston.

Edwin Park.  Vice President for Health Policy, Center for Budget and Policy Priorities.

Beth Rom-Rymer.  President, Rom-Rymer and Associates.

Anthony So.  Director, Center for a Livable Future, Department of Environmental Health Sciences, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health.

Eliot Spitzer.  Former Governor of New York.

Jeff Sturchio.  President and CEO, Rabin Martin.