CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Meredith Startz

Thu, Oct 5, 2017,
4:15 pm to 5:45 pm

CHW-RPDS Seminar

Meredith Startz, IES Fellow, Department of Economics, Princeton University

co-sponsored with the Department of Economics, International Economics Section

PLEASE NOTE: Seminar is on a Thursday in 217 JRR at 4:15 p.m.

Location: 
217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Audience: 
Students, Faculty & Fellows only

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Paul Gertler

Wed, Sep 13, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Andrew Goodman-Bacon

Wed, Sep 20, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Meredith Startz

Thu, Oct 5, 2017,
4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Jonathan Guryan

Mon, Oct 9, 2017,
4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Giorgia Barboni

Wed, Oct 11, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Molly Schnell

Wed, Oct 25, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Melanie Morten

Mon, Nov 13, 2017,
2:40 pm to 4:10 pm
217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Amanda Kowalski

Wed, Nov 29, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Shoumitro Chatterjee

Thu, Dec 7, 2017,
4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CHW-RPDS Seminar featuring Marianne Bertrand

Wed, Dec 13, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building