Events Archive - CHW-RPDS Seminar

Wed, May 3, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Thu, Apr 27, 2017,
1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
Louis A. Simpson International Building, Room 271
Wed, Apr 19, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Wed, Apr 12, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Thu, Mar 30, 2017,
1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
Louis A. Simpson International Building, Room 271
Wed, Mar 15, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Wed, Mar 8, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Mon, Mar 6, 2017,
2:40 pm to 4:10 pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 217
Mon, Feb 27, 2017,
4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 217
Wed, Feb 15, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Mon, Dec 12, 2016,
4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
200 Fisher Hall